Advisory Team

GiVE 365 is managed by a member-driven Advisory Team (A-Team for short) that works in tandem with the Community Foundation of Greater Memphis staff. The A-Team provides staff with guidance on critical programmatic and fiscal decisions but does not have direct fiscal oversight over GiVE 365.

The GiVE 365 Advisory Team provides direction and guidance to Community Foundation staff in relation to the ongoing programmatic needs and growth of GiVE 365, and advocates to the Foundation staff on behalf of the GiVE 365 membership.

The A-Team, consisting of between eight and fifteen members is elected by the membership once a year, with a Chair nominated by Community Foundation staff. New A-Team members are either self-nominated or nominated by the existing Team. An Advisory Team job description can be found here.


Tom Logue, Chair
Lori Brunson
Howell Evans
Sonya Fleck
Sue Guarino
Bevan Lee
Anna Mullins
Megan Murdock
Michelle Nixon
Elle Perry
Anna Ritz
Dorian Spears
Marvin Stockwell
Molly Wexler