Advisory Team Advisory Team

While the Community Foundation maintains fiscal oversight of GiVE 365, the A-Team provides staff with direction and guidance in relation to the ongoing programmatic needs and growth of GiVE 365 and advocates on behalf of the GiVE 365 membership. 

The A-Team consists of members who are elected by the GiVE 365 membership once a year, with a Chair nominated by Community Foundation staff every two years. New A-Team members are either self-nominated or nominated by other members. Learn more.

2022 Advisory Team

Serrie Fung (Chair)
Alex Willis Boddie 
Allison Vance 
Brooke Ward Dawson
Emmanuel Spence
Jennifer McGrath 
Kerri Campbell 
Natasha Mayton
Peter Kauffmann
Ravi Chauvan
Renee Bailey
Samantha Albert
Teresa Leary Handy